District Maps

Below is another both of these. Thanks to the MSP Web Site whose Districts we closely follow! The maps here (and on the MSP website) are slightly out of date; Alcona and Oscoda counties are part of District 3, not 7. The Section Staff page clearly denotes which counties are in which Districts. Always make sure that you verify the information with the visual.

While neither of these are of the best quality pixel wise they will do for the moment. If anyone has a better District Map please send to the WebMaster. Both of these are roughly of the 600 by 400 type of resolution. In order to be more readable on some machines these need to be a minimum of 1028 by 800 in resolution for the original.

This last map is from the MRRC Mad River Radio Club Michigan QSO Web Site. It is a larger map and can be saved to your computer by Right Clicking it and then Save As. It doesn't have the Districts divided on it.

Contact Section Leaders

Section Manager
Les Butler, W8MSP
PO Box 237
Gregory, MI 48137

Larry Camp, WB8R
71 Oakdale Lane
Coldwater, MI 49036

Affiliated Club Coordinator
Sean Fleming, K8KHZ
PO BOX 71733
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Official Observer Coordinator
Ken Coughlin, N8KC
53762 Kristin Ct
Shelby Twp., MI 48316

Public Information Coordinator
Ralph Katz, AA8RK
605 Skydale
Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Section Emergency Coordinator
Max Schneider, KE8DON
1309 Marriet Ct
Midland, MI 48640
+1 989 859 4288

Section Traffic Manager
Mark Shaw, K8ED
2135 Vinsetta Blvd
Royal Oak, MI 48073

State Government Liaison
Edward L Hude, WA8QJE
114 S College Rd
Mason, MI 48854-9786

Technical Coordinator
W Wallace Murray, KE8HR
1403 S Hill Rd
Milford, MI 48381-2854